Skip to content

Lana Del Rey Shares ‘Honeymoon’ Track List

INDIO, CA - APRIL 13: Singer Lana Del Rey performs at the Coachella Valley music and arts festival at The Empire Polo Club on April 13, 2014 in Indio, California. (Photo by Chelsea Lauren/WireImage)

Lana Del Rey just revealed the track list of her upcoming album, Honeymoon. She shared the names of the Ultraviolence follow-up’s 13 tracks in an Instagram video that pictured her riding in a car along with a snippet of new music. The LP contains the title track and “High by the Beach,” and closes with her cover of “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood,” as popularized by Nina Simone. The Honeymoon begins on September 18.

Honeymoon track list:
1. “Honeymoon”
2. “Music to Watch Boys to”
3. “Terrence Loves You”
4. “God Knows I Tried”
5. “High by the Beach”
6. “Freak”
7. “Art Deco”
8. “Burnt Norton (Interlude)”
9. “Religion”
10. “Salvatore”
11. “The Blackest Day”
12. “24 Swan Song”
13. “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”