Skip to content

Download 2 Chainz’ New Mixtape, ‘Trapavelli Tre’

2 Chainz just dropped his new mixtape Trapavelli Tre for free, and it’s a doozy of a compilation, featuring production by the in-demand Zaytoven and guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates, the Dream, and more. 2 Chainz’ last album was 2013’s B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time. Check out the full track list and stream or download Trapavelli Tre below:

2 Chainz, Trapavelli Tre track list
1. “DJ Bigga Rankin Intro”
2. “Neighborhood” (Prod. by B Wheezy iBeatz Mike Dean X)
3. “A Milli Billi Trilli” feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. by FKi Murda Beatz)
4. “Everything I Know” (Prod. by Nard B)
5. “Watch Out” (Prod. by FKi)
6. “BFF” (Prod. by Zaytoven)
7. “I Feel Like” feat. Kevin Gates (Prod. by Hitmakah Arch tha Boss)
8. “GOAT” feat. The Dream (Prod. by Bwheezy Mike Dean)
9. “Halo Letter From My Unborn Son” feat. Heaven Harmony (Prod. by Street Symphony 808xElite)
10. “Big Meech Era” (Prod. by TM88)
11. “Starter Kit” feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by Zaytoven)
12. “If I Didn t Rap” (Prod. by Fresh Jones)
13. “El Chapo Jr” (Prod. by Two7teen)
14. “Lapdance In The Trap House” (Prod. by Honorable C Note)
15. “Each Erry One Of Em” feat. Cap 1 Skooly (Prod. by Honorable C Note)
16. “Blue Dolphin” feat. Betty Idol (Prod. by Nard B)