Skip to content

Yoko Ono Teams With Death Cab for Cutie, tUnE-yArDs, and More for ‘Yes, I’m a Witch Too’

<> at Museum of Modern Art on May 12, 2015 in New York City.

Yoko Ono has announced plans to release a follow-up to 2007’s Yes, I’m a Witch, on which artists such as Cat Power, Spiritualized, Le Tigre, Antony, and more remixed and covered tracks from Ono’s back catalog. The sequel Yes, I’m a Witch Too will be released on January 22, 2016 and will feature collaborations and remixes from Death Cab for Cutie, tUnE-yArDs, Cibo Matto, Sean Lennon, Peter Bjorn and John, Miike Snow, Penguin Prison, and more. Check out the track list below.

Yes, I’m a Witch Too track list:

1. Ono with Death Cab for Cutie: “Forgive Me My Love”
2. Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John: “Mrs. Lennon”
3. Ono with Jack Douglas: “Move on Fast”
4. Ono with Sparks: “Give Me Something”
5. Ono with Penguin Prison: “She Gets Down on Her Knees”
6. Ono with Portugal the Man: “She Got Out of the Box”
7. Ono with Sean Ono Lennon: “Dogtown”
8. Ono with tUnE-yArDs: “Warrior Woman”
9. Ono with Miike Snow: “Catman”
10. Ono with Cibo Matto: “Yes, I’m Your Angel”
11. Ono with Dave Aude: “Wouldnit”
12. Ono with Johnny Palumbo: “I Have a Woman Inside My Soul”
13. Ono with Ebony Bones: “No Bed for Beatle John”
14. Ono with Automatique: “Coffin Car”
15. Ono with Danny Tenaglia: “Walking on Thin Ice”
16. Ono with Blow Up: “Approximately Infinite Universe”