Skip to content

Disclosure Announce ‘Caracal’ Guests, Including Lorde, Miguel, the Weeknd, More

Disclosure have finally announced the track list and star-studded cast of guests for their forthcoming sophomore LP Caracal. As previously announced, Sam Smith will reprise his role as soulful house vocalist, but they’ve enlisted a host of other heavy hitters. SPIN cover star Miguel, the Weeknd, and Lorde are the A-listers involved, but there’s a whole bunch of other up-and-comers and lesser-known names in tow too. Check those out, along with the full track list, below.

Caracal track list:
1. “Nocturnal” feat. the Weeknd
2. “Omen” feat. Sam Smith
3. “Holding On” feat. Gregory Porter
4. “Hourglass” feat. Lion Babe
5. “Willing & Able” feat. Kwabs
6. “Magnets” feat. Lorde
7. “Jaded”
8. “Good Intentions” feat. Miguel
9. “Superego” feat. Nao
10. “Echoes”
11. “Masterpiece” feat. Jordan Rakei
12. “Molecules”
13. “Moving Mountains” feat. Brendan Riley
14. “Bang That”
15. “Afterthought”