Skip to content

Darkside Unveil Concert Film, ‘Psychic Live’

performs onstage during day 2 of the 2014 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club on April 12, 2014 in Indio, California.

Darkside, the now-defunct psych-rave duo of producer Nicolas Jaar and multi-instrumentalist Dave Harrington, has released a concert film, Psychic Live (after their 2013 LP Psychic). Filmed by La Blogothèque Télénantes and ARTE France at the group’s March 21, 2014 show at Stereolux in Nantes, France, the DVD and digital copy is available in a limited release of 1,000 copies. Find the concert track list below and watch Darkside’s stirring New York set for the Boiler Room.

Psychic Live track list:
1. “Freak, Go Home”
2. “Paper Trails”
3. “The Only Shine I’ve Seen”
4. “Heart”
5. “Metatron”
6. “Greek Light”
7. “Golden Arrow”