News \

Kacey Musgraves’ New Album, ‘Pageant Material,’ Due Out in June

The 13-track LP features the recent single, "Biscuits"

Country music sweetheart and superstar Kacey Musgraves’ hotly anticipated follow-up to 2013’s Best Country AlbumSame Trailer Different Park, finally has a name and release date. Pageant Material, her second LP on a major label, drops on June 23. Only one song from the 13-track record, the delightful “Biscuits,” has been released so far. Musgraves revealed the title and album art in an excited tweet on Tuesday afternoon. Pre-order Pageant Material here, and check out the track list below.

Pageant Material track list:

1. “High Time”
2. “Dime Store Cowgirl”
3. “Late To The Party”
4. “Pageant Material”
5. “This Town”
6. “Biscuits”
7. “Somebody To Love”
8. “Miserable”
9. “Die Fun”
10. “Family Is Family”
11. “Good Ol’ Boys Club”
12. “Cup Of Tea”
13. “Fine”