Tyler, the Creator Released His New Album ‘Cherry Bomb’ Last Night

After a raucous performance at this weekend’s Coachella in which he launched a tirade against the VIP section watching his set — “Fuck you, Kendall Jenner!” — Tyler, the Creator has released his recently announced new album Cherry Bomb on iTunes. Featuring tracks the Odd Future rapper debuted this weekend such as “Deathcamp” and “Fucking Young,” the album contains 13 tracks, all of which are titled in gigantic capital letters. There’s also a surprise collaboration with Lil Wayne and Kanye West called “Smuckers” buried among the Tyler solo cuts. Hear that below, buy the album here, watch the rapper’s entire Coachella set below, and catch Tyler’s world tour when it launches later this week.


Scroll to Top