News \

Download Ratking’s Surprise New EP, ‘700 Fill,’ From BitTorrent

The New York rap trio have nine new tracks and some trippy visuals to boot

Much like Radiohead’s Thom Yorke did last fall with his Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes album, New York rap trio Ratking have just dropped an EP via BitTorrent called 700 Fill. The new project features nine tracks, instrumentals, and a short video, and it follows the hip-hop collective’s 2014 debut, So It Goes. Download 700 Fill here — which features appearances from Remy Banks, Despot, and more — and check out the track list below.

Ratking, 700 Fill track list:
1. “American Gods” feat. Remy Banks, Teddy, and Slickyboy
2. “Arnold Palmer”
3. “Bethel”
4. “Eternal Reveal”
5. “Flurry”
6. “Lenape Lane” feat. Slickyboy
7. “Steep Tech” feat. Despot and Princess Nokia
8. “Sticky Trap”
9. “Makeitwork”