Skip to content

Stream Drake’s Surprise New Album ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late’


After teasing it in a short film this morning, Drake just dropped a surprise album on iTunes called If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late. It’s a 17-track album that boasts appearances by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Wayne, and Travi$ Scott. He also wrote a thank you note to accompany the tape, which is below. Download If You’re Reading on iTunes now. What a sneaky guy.

Drake, If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late track list:
1. “Legend”
2. “Energy”
3. “10 Bands”
4. “Know Yourself”
5. “No Tellin'”
6. “Madonna”
7. “6 God”
8. “Star67”
9. “Preach” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. “Wednesday Night Interlude” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
11. “Used To” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12. “6 Man”
13. “Now & Forever”
14. “Company” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
15. “You & The 6”
16. “Jungle”
17. “6PM In New York”