Skip to content

Download Lil Wayne’s New Mixtape, ‘Sorry 4 the Wait 2’

Lil Wayne

Let it never be said that Lil Wayne doesn’t care about his fans. Not unlike that time he dropped the first Sorry 4 the Wait in 2011 (prior to Tha Carter IV, of course), Lil Wayne has unveiled another “apology” mixtape for the long-delayed Tha Carter V: Sorry 4 the Wait 2. Featuring guest spots from 2 Chainz, Drake, Christina Milian, and others, the new tape also sports remixes of Rae Sremmurd’s “No Type,” Beyoncé’s “Drunk in Love,” iLoveMakonnen’s “Maneuvering,” Future’s “Sh!t,” Bobby Shmurda’s “Hot Nigga,” DeJ Loaf’s “Try Me.” Apology accepted, Wayne.

Download Sorry here, check out the track list, and watch the mixtape trailer, which features even more pleas for forgiveness. 

Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 the Wait 2 track list:

1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used To (feat. Drake)”
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Nigga”
9. “HollyWeezy”
10. “Drunk In Love (feat. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It”
12. “Try Me (feat. Mack Maine)”
13. “Preach (feat. 2 Chainz)”
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It (feat. Shanell)”
17. “Dreams & Nightmares”

Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 the Wait 2  trailer: