Skip to content

Wu-Tang Clan Unleash New ‘Ruckus in B Minor’

Wu-Tang Clan, Forever, Drake, U-God, Broads

The Winter of Wu-Tang is nearly upon us. Last night, the Clan premiered “Ruckus in B Minor,” the third release (after “Keep Watch” and “Ron O’Neal“) off of their upcoming album, A Better Tomorrow, on Funkmaster Flex’s Hot 97 radio show. The track hits like classic Wu, with zooming drums and dramatic piano, and even a little organ thrown in there for old-school flavoring. “I don’t care who run the city when the summer comes,” raps Method Man on the track’s anthemic hook. “I’m a don, Wu forever, and we’re still NUMBER ONE!!” Fair enough, summer is such a long ways off at this point anyway.

The group also divluged the track list for Tomorrow, out December 2, courtesy of iTunes presale. Check out the album’s full track list below, and listen to the “Ruckus” below.

A Better Tomorrow track list:

1. “Ruckus in B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black” / “We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”