Hear Wu-Tang’s Aggressive New Single, ‘Necklace’

Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan have already unleashed three singles from their highly anticipated reunion album, A Better Tomorrow: the ultra-smooth “Keep Watch,” the crime drama-esque “Ron O’Neal,” and the organ-laced “Ruckus In B Minor.” Now the rappers are back with a fourth one, “Necklace,” an ominous, sample-laden cut that has a woman making exactly one deadpan delivery: “Brother, I think that necklace is causing you too much trouble.” “Yo, relax, sis,” they retort. After 22 years, no chain is too heavy for these guys. 

Stream the song below, and look out for A Better Tomorrow when it drops on December 2. 

A Better Tomorrow track list:
1. “Ruckus in B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black” / “We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”


Scroll to Top