News \

Hear Two New Cuts From Caribou’s Side Project Daphni

Dan Snaith's new mix also features Todd Edwards, Lil Wayne, and more

Dan Snaith, a.k.a Caribou, a.k.a. Daphni, a.k.a. Manitoba, has released a new mix he made for Rough Trade via FACT. The collection, which was bundled with copies of Our Love sold at Rough Trade, features music from house and garage producer Todd Edwards, rapper Lil Wayne, and, of course, Snaith’s dance alter ego, Daphni. He’s got two new cuts in the mix: “Ramblin On” and a remix of an unnamed track marked “??? – ???”

Check out the track list below, and stream Snaith’s Rough Trade mix below. 

1. Aphrodite’s Child, “The System”
2. Lata Ramasar, “The Greatest Name That Lives”
3. DJ Nori, “Happy Sunday (Maurice Fulton Mix)”
4. Black Truth Rhythm Band, “Ifetayo (part 2)”
5. Danny Hunt, “What’s Happening to Our Love Affair”
6. Christian S., “Jagos (Original Mix)”
7. Andres Lewin, “Spectrum”
8. Bernard Parmegiani, “Ondes Croisées”
9. Jerry Green, “I Finally Found the Love I Need”
10. Todd Edwards, “Winter Behaviour”
11. Cricco Castelli, “Life Has Changed”
12. Tyree, “Video Crash (Crash Mix)”
13. Lil Wayne, “I’m Single (Instrumental)”
14. Robert Armani, “Ambulance”
15. Jean-Luc Ponty, “Computer Incantations for World Peace”
16. Jessie G, “It’s Hot”
17. Pépé Bradock, “Démarre Le Chauve” 
18. Daphni, “Ramblin On”
19. ??? – ???, “(Daphni Edit)”
20. TCB Band, “Children of the Future”
21. Aphrodite’s Child, “Break”