Skip to content

Shlohmo and Jeremih Release ‘No More’ EP for Free

Shlohmo and Jeremih 'No More' EP free Download

Back in February, Shlohmo and Jeremih got us all excited when they released the sensual, hazy “No More,” from a promised EP of the same name. At the time, we thought the L.A. producer and Chicago crooner’s record would be available in March but for reasons unknown, it didn’t materialize. Until now. Pegged to Jeremih’s birthday, No More is now available for free (outside of submitting your e-mail address) from Wedidit. The EP includes six songs, with the final track, “The End,” featuring an appearance by Jeremih’s fellow Windy City artist and SPIN fave Chance the Rapper. Check out the title cut and full track list below.

No More track list:

1. “No More”
2. “Fuck You All the Time (Remix)” [Extended Cut]
3. “Dope”
4. “Bo Peep”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “The End” feat. Chance the Rapper