Premieres \

Trash Talk Trumpet New Album ‘No Peace’ With Savage ‘Cloudkicker’

Follow-up to 2012's '119' will be out on May 27 via Odd Future Records

Trash Talk will release their new album, No Peace, on May 27 via Odd Future Records, the Los Angeles hardcore group has announced. The follow-up to the band’s brutal 2012 debut, 119, will feature production credits by the Alchemist on a few songs, plus guest appearances by Ratking rapper Wiki and low-key London crooner King Krule. The first advance track from the album is the urgently bellowed “Cloudkicker,” which you can hear below. 

Scroll down for the No Peace track list and pre-order it on the band’s website.

Trash Talk’s No Peace track list:

1. “Amnesiatic” (prod. by Alchemist)
2. “Jigsaw”
3. “The Hole”
4. “Leech”
5. “Cloudkicker”
6. “Body Stuffer”
7. “Nine Lives”
8. “Monochrome / F.F.S.”
9. “The Great Escape”
10. “Locked in Skin”
11. “S.O.S.”
12. “Prometheus”
13. “Just a Taste”
14. “Reprieve” (prod. by Alchemist)
15. “Still Waiting For The Sun” [bonus track]
16.  “Stackin Skins” (featt. Wiki and King Krule) [bonus track]