Skip to content

King Tuff, JEFF the Brotherhood Fill Out Suicide Squeeze’s ‘Forever Singles’ Compilation

suicide squeeze records, forever singles

Seattle label Suicide Squeeze Records is collecting some of its finest singles for an upcoming, limited-edition compilation. Due out March 4, Suicide Squeeze Presents: Forever Singles culls 14 tracks from previously released 7-inches and repackages them onto hand-numbered, custom-color green vinyl. Limited to just 1,000 copies, the wax slice features tunes by JEFF the Brotherhood (“Heavy Days”), Audacity (“Finders Keepers”), La Luz (“T.V. Dream”), King Tuff (“Wild Desire”), Dirty Beaches (“Lone Runner”), and Bleached (“Electric Chair”).

Stream Bleached’s fuzz-pop contribution below, scroll down for the full Forever Singles track list, and head over to the Suicide Squeeze site to pre-order the compilation, which is expected to ship some time around February 17. And stay tuned for details regarding Suicide Squeeze’s upcoming collaboration with Oregon’s Fort George Brewery — the Northwest fixtures are teaming up to craft a special beer in the record label’s honor.

Suicide Squeeze Presents: Forever Singles track list:

1. The Coathangers – “Merry Go Round”
2. JEFF the Brotherhood – “Heavy Days”
3. Bleached – “Electric Chair”
4. Meat Market – “Too Tired”
5. Heavy Cream – “Toasted”
6. Dirty Beaches – “Lone Runner”
7. Nü Sensae – “Throw”
8. Audacity – “Finders Keepers”
9. La Luz – “T.V. Dream”
10. Nobunny – “La La La La Love You”
11. King Tuff – “Wild Desire”
12. Numerators – “Dead”
13. Wax Idols – “Schadenfreude”
14. Davila 666 – “No Crees Que Ya Cansa”