Skip to content

Hear Doug Tuttle’s Stupefying ‘Turn This Love,’ From MMOSS Guitarist’s Solo Debut

doug tuttle, turn this love, stream

Until very recently, Doug Tuttle played guitar for New Hampshire psych crew MMOSS, who called it quits earlier this year. Now, the six-string wizard has gone solo, with plans to unleash his self-titled debut album on January 28, through Trouble in Mind Records. In advance of the upcoming 11-track LP, Tuttle is offering “Turn This Love,” a six-minute jam that bleeds together hazy organ drones and melodic vocal sighs before being taken over by silly-putty guitar heroics. Stream it below, and scroll further for the track list and cover art to Doug Tuttle.

Doug Tuttle track list:

1. “With Us Soon”
2. “Forget the Days”
3. “Turn This Love”
4. “Where You Plant Your Love… Is Where It Grows”
5. “Lasting Away”
6. “Leave Your Body”
7. “We Could Live”
8. “I Won’t Do”
9. “Sewn Day”
10. “I Will Leave”
11. “Better Days (Wool’s Grown Lighter)”