Skip to content

Download Vic Mensa’s Triumphantly Tongue-Twisting ‘Innanetape’ Now

Vic Mensa 'Innanetape' Mixtape Download Free Savemoney

Former Kids These Days frontman Vic Mensa has been steadily carving out his solo identity within Chance the Rapper’s SAVEMONEY crew. The Chicago MC has blessed us with — deep breath — bubbly “Orange Soda,” the good life-celebrating “Hollywood LA,” the Rockie Fresh-featuring “Time Is Money,” the Eliza Doolittle-sporting “YNSP,” and the decidedly upbeat “Lovely Day.” 

All of those and nine other tracks can now be heard in one handy free release, Innanetape (that’s “Internet” and “mixtape” slurred together), available for download via DatPiff and Illroots. Also, you can right-click right here for Vic Mensa’s Innanetape, which also includes cameos from Chance, Thundercat, and Ab-Soul, plus production from Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, Om’Mas Keith, and Peter Cottontale, among others.

Stream the latest from SAVEMONEY below.

Vic Mensa, Innanetape track list:

1. “Welcome to INNANET”
2. “Orange Soda”
3. “Lovely Day”
4. “Tweakin'” (Ft. Chance The Rapper)
5. “FUN!” (Interlude)
6. “Magic” (Ft. Jesse Boykins III)
7. “Time Is Money” (Ft. Rockie Fresh)
8. “YNSP” (Ft. Eliza Doolittle)
9. “Hollywood LA” (Ft. Lili K)
10. “Holy Holy” (Ft. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid)
11. “Fear & Doubt” (Ft. Kenna & Joey Purp)
12. “Yap Yap”
13. “RUN!” (Ft. Thundercat)
14. “That Nigga”