Premieres \

Stream Phuture Doom’s Bollywood-Esque Rave-Up ‘Doom Terror Corps’

Mysterious Detroit unit plot debut album for November 5 release

Phuture Doom brew “Black Acid,” a catch-all term for the Detroit outfit’s unique blend of black metal and ravey techno. On November 5, Skrillex’s OWSLA label will unleash Phuture Doom’s self-titled debut full-length album, a 10-track LP that includes the IDM-indebted “Doom Terror Corps,” which is now available for streaming. Listen to the blaring assault below and scroll further for the full track list to Phuture Doom. To gain an extra bit of insight on the upcoming record, check out the album’s apocalyptic trailer, and tune in to the BBC Radio 1Xtra at 9 p.m. (U.K. time) to hear an exclusive mix Phuture Doom have concocted.

Phuture Doom track list:

1. “La Grande Messe Noire”
2. “Burn the Knowledge”
3. “Black Acid Reign”
4. “Han Breaks”
5. “Mach 100″
6. “Doom Terror Corps”
7. “Rites”
8. “Paradise Lost”
9. “Funeral Phuture”
10. “Exodvs”