Premieres \

Juana Molina Goes Eerie for Hypnotic ‘Sin Guia No’

Argentinian singer unveils second track from upcoming 'Wed 21' album

Following the captivating “Eras,” Argentinian singer/actress Juana Molina now shares a second track from her forthcoming sixth album Wed 21. “Sin Guia No” begins with a grunge-like guitar riff that’s looped for nearly the entire song, building to increasingly haunting heights as our host’s vocals tower higher in turn. The bridge bends toward major-key territory, easing the tension a bit until the outro returns to the original motif with even more bombast.

Molina will release Wed 21 — which she recorded and produced at her Buenos Aires studio — on October 29 via Crammed Discs. “Sin Guia No” and the track list can be found below.

Juana Molina’s Wed 21 Track List:

1. “Eras”
2. “WED 21″
3. “Ferocisimo”
4. “Lo Decidi Yo”
5. “Sin Guia No”
6. “Ay No Se Ofendan”
7. “Bicho Auto”
8. “El Oso de la Guarda”
9. “Las Edades”
10. “La Rata”
11. “Final Feliz”