News \

Eminem’s ‘MMLP2′ Deluxe Edition Features Sia, New Cover

'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' arrives November 5 with help from Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin

Eminem has shared the details of the deluxe edition of his forthcoming eighth album The Marshall Mathers LP 2. The artwork still features the Detroit MC’s childhood home — harking back to 2000’s The Marshall Mathers LP but with a foreclosed-upon twist — but this time we’re one step removed from the scene. Cleverly, the new image seats the old one within the window view looking out from a locked luxury vehicle.

The image of the back contains the amended track list, which throws in five extra songs, including collaborations with “Diamonds” co-author Sia (“Beautiful Pain”) and blues-rock Brit Jamie N Commons (“Desperation”). In related news, we’ve so far heard “Rap God,” “Survival,” and “Berzerk.” The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is out November 5. Images and track list below, via VIBE.

Eminem MMLP2 Deluxe Cover Track List Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem MMLP2 Deluxe Cover Track List Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 track list:

1. “Bad Guy
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”

Deluxe Edition:

17. “Baby”
18. “Desperation” (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. “Groundhog Day”
20. “Beautiful Pain” (Feat. Sia)
21. “Wicked Ways”