Skip to content

Justin Timberlake Teases ‘The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2’ With Track-List Torture Porn

Justin Timberlake 20/20 Experience 2 Track List Instagram

Justin Timberlake slowly revealed the track list for The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 last night on Instagram, then confirmed it via old-fashioned press release. The pop prince used the app’s video function in order to toy with his fans, releasing clip after clip in which he uses a Sharpie marker to fill in the unknown song titles. It wasn’t quite the goose chase orchestrated by Boards of Canada, but it was a helluva lot more fun than waiting three hours for a Lady Gaga lyric video. Over a span of four hours alone, Timberlake released eight brief bits — one for each of the blanks he filled in on that fancy little sketchbook of his. Find out what we know so far beneath one of last night’s shares. (An early track list suggested track six, “Murder,” might include a guest performer, but that has been removed from a more recently confirmed track list.) 

JT’s latest LP will also come with two bonus tracks, both of which are exclusive to Target retailers: “Blindness” and “Electric Lady.” Fans on the prowl for all 13 songs can pre-order The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 through Target’s website.  

Justin Timberlake, The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 track list:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Want Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”
12. “Blindness” *
13. “Electric Lady” *

* = Target exclusive bonus track