Earl Sweatshirt Streams ‘Doris’ Early on Odd Future Tumblr

Earl Sweatshirt Doris Stream Tumblr Odd Future

After much justified anticipation, Earl Sweatshirt has shared his entire debut studio album, Doris, via Odd Future’s Tumblr. The Los Angeles MC has been teasing the thing’s arrival ever since he returned from Samoan isolation early last year. Heretofore he’d shared a handful of highlights from the August 20 album. There was the introspective and media-blasting “Chum”; the slightly warped “WHOA” video featuring Tyler, the CreatorMac Miller team-up “Guild“; the Holocaust-referencing “Hive”; the Pharrell-produced clanger “Burgundy”; and, of course, “Sunday,” in which Frank Ocean seems to throw shade on Chris Brown. Now the entire 15-song set — which also includes collaborations with RZA, Domo Genesis, and Casey Veggies — is streaming in its entirety via Tumblr and SoundCloud.

Earl Sweatshirt, Doris track list:

1. “Pre” (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. “Burgundy” (ft. Vince Staples)
3. “20 Wave Caps” (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. “Sunday” (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. “Hive” (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. “Chum”
7. “Sasquatch” (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. “Centurion” (ft. Vince Staples)
9. “523”
10. “Uncle Al”
11. “Guild” (ft. Mac Miller)
12. “Molasses” (ft. RZA)
13. “Whoa” (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. “Hoarse”
15. “Knight” (ft. Domo Genesis)


you may like

Scroll to Top