Skip to content

Earl Sweatshirt Shares More ‘Doris’ Details, Confirms Pharrell and Mac Miller Cameos

Earl Sweatshirt Doris Track List Release Date

Odd Future rhymer Earl Sweatshirt has shared the track list to his forthcoming second solo album. Doris will be released August 20 via the artist’s own Columbia Records imprint Tan Cressida and will include the previously shared songs: “Whoa” featuring Tyler, the Creator, “Guild” featuring SPIN profile subject Mac Miller, “Hive” featuring Vince Staples and Casey Veggies, the Pharrell-produced “Burgandy,” and the confessional solo share “Chum.” Unfortunately, no sign of that RiFF RaFF team-up “Yacht Lash.” 

Other guests confirmed for the EARL follow-up include channel ORANGE scribe Frank Ocean, RZA, Domo Genesis, and SK La’ Flare. Pre-orders of Doris are currently available through iTunes.

Though Sweatshirt made solid showings at Coachella and Sasquatch, he was forced to cancel his Bonnaroo appearance and subsequent tour dates due to a bout with pneumonia. Regarding Doris, rest easy knowing that Tyler, the Creator is into it:

Earl Sweatshirt, Doris track list:

1. “Pre” (feat. SK La’ Flare)
2. “Burgandy” (feat. Vince Staples)
3. “20 Wave Caps” (feat. Domo Genesis)
4. “Sunday” (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. “Hive” (feat. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. “Chum”
7. “Sasquatch” (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
8. “Centurion” (feat. Vince Staples)
9. “523” 
10. “Uncle Al”
11. “Guild” (feat. Mac Miller)
12. “Molasses” (feat. RZA)
13. “Whoa” (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
14. “Hoarse”
15. “Knight” (feat. Domo Genesis)