Skip to content

Holy Ship!!! 2014 Lineup: Skrillex, Diplo, Disclosure, Baauer, and Boys Noize

skrillex, holy ship!!! 2014

Skrillex, Diplo, Boys Noize, Baauer, Disclosure, and Ryan Hemsworth will board next year’s Holy Ship!!! cruise festival, which sets sail from January 9 to 12, 2014. As SPIN previously reported, the three-night electronic music voyage will take place aboard a new ship, the MSC Divina, named after Italian actress Sophia Loren. According to an official announcement, the cruise liner will depart from PortMiami. 

Here’s the full Holy Ship!!! roster: Skrillex, Duck Sauce, Diplo, Boys Noize, Zedd, Laidback Luke, A-Trak, Zeds Dead, Dillon Francis, Baauer, Chromeo (DJ), Disclosure (DJ), Armand Van Helden, Mark Ronson, Flosstradamus, Claude VonStroke, Maceo Plex, Flume, RL Grime, Brodinski, Crookers, Alvin Risk, Destructo, Justin Martin, Shlohmo (DJ), Clockwork, GTA, Alex Metric, Oliver, Breach, Just Blaze, Griz, Gramatik, Ryan Hemsworth, Cyril Hahn, DJEDJOTRONIC, Strip Steve, TJR, Riton, Kill Frenzy, BCK2BCK, Amine Edge & Dance, French Fries, Gorgon City, Light Year, T. Williams, Jerome LOL, Samo Sound Boy, Kaytranada, and Liquid Todd, plus a special guest appearance by Pharrell Williams.

Holy Ship!!! will also include an official pre-cruise show on January 8, as well as two private island beach parties set for later dates. Further details regarding all three events have yet to be announced. 

Pre-booking reportedly closed within minutes due to high demand, but fans can still join the waiting list here. For a refresher on the second annual Holy Ship!! festival — held earlier this year on the MSC Poesia — flip through Beach Blanket Bangarang: Photos From Holy Ship!!’s Surprise Skrillex Set and Bikini Bashes.