News \

Disclosure Stream Entire ‘Settle’ Album Packed With Wall-to-Wall Hits

U.K. brother duo mixes club styles and soul vocals on fleet-footed full-length debut for Interscope

Daft Punk may have left behind the electronic dance music they helped popularize, but their world-conquering Random Access Memories hasn’t been the only new release causing drooling among club-music mavens in recent months.  Breaking Out brother duo Disclosure will release their debut album Settle in their native Britain on Monday, and they’ve already unveiled plenty of tracks that expertly blend recent strains of U.K. house with seratonin-bursting pop songs and ’90s throwback influences: “You & Me,” “White Noise” (one of the year’s 40 best songs so far), “Latch,” “When a Fire Starts to Burn,” J Dilla-sampling “Grab Her!”, and “Help Me Lose My Mind.” Now the whole album is here, and it goes down like a perfectly chic contemporary-dance chaser to James Murphy’s freshly shared eclectic, disco-infused DJ set.

Listen to Disclosure’s Settle over at the Guardian.

Settle track list:

1. “Intro”
2. “When a Fire Starts to Burn”
3. “Latch” (feat. Sam Smith)
4. “F for You”
5. “White Noise” (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. “Defeated No More” (feat. Ed Mac)
7. “Voices” (feat. Sasha Keable)
8. “Second Chance”
9. “You & Me” (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
10. “January” (feat. Jamie Woon)
11. “Confess to Me” (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. “Help Me Lose My Mind” (feat. London Grammar)