Skip to content

Lil Wayne Raps Exclusively About Ladyparts on ‘I Am Not a Human Being II’ Preview

Lil Wayne I Am Not a Human Being II Preview

Lil Wayne returns with his tenth album on March 26. As previously reported, I Am Not a Human Being II will feature seemingly Silence of the Lambs-inspired artwork, plus a certain winning 2 Chainz collaboration that our “Rich as Fuck” pal Justin Bieber could totally get behind. Oh, and also the Drake and Future ménage-à-Tunechi “Bitches Love Me.” The album is 18 tracks strong — with features from Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Soulja Boy, Gunplay, and more — so while we usually try to avoid posting on the snippets leaks that precede such major rap releases, we’ll make an exception.

The IANAHBII supercut offers a nine-minute dive into the current mental state of Weezy. Spoiler alert: It’s a pretty “one-track” situation up there, which is to say he’s only really thinking about what’s “down there.” The man drops the P-bomb nearly as often as SPIN Hottest MC 2 Chainz drops his own name. Also, there’s an unfortunate-sounding metal song called “Hello” (around 7:20), and a few people have been making a big deal out of the TNGHT-produced track “Lay it Down” (7:40), but really it’s just Lil Wayne rapping over the premade TNGHT EP banger “Easy Easy.” So … enjoy? And while you do, think nice thoughts for Weezy, who recently suffered a series of seizures while working on a new music video.

Lil Wayne, I Am Not a Human Being II track list:

2. “Curtains (Feat. Boo)”
3. “Days and Days (Feat 2. Chainz)”
4. “Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda)”
5. “No Worries (Feat. Detail)”
6. “Back to You”
7. “Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy)”
8. “Beat the Shit (Feat. Gunplay)”
9. “Rich as Fuck (Feat. 2 Chainz)”
10. “Trippy (Feat. Juicy J)”
11. “Bitches Love Me (Feat. Drake & Future)”
12. “Romance”
13. “God Bless Amerika”
14. “Wowzers”
15. “Hello”
16. “Lay it Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj)”
17. “Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre)”
18. “My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)”