Premieres \

Hear Waka Flocka Flame’s Incredibly Loud ‘Duflocka Rant 2′ Mixtape

Lil Wayne and Gucci Mane are among the guests

Our former cover star Waka Flocka Flame has dropped a brand new mixtape, Duflocka Rant 2, whose album art we can only assume is the Atlanta MC’s attempt to be included in SPIN’s NBA Jam (40 players and their pop music alter-egos). A solid platter of brash declarations and incredible loudness, the piping hot 17-track set features guest shots from Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Ace Hood, and French Montana (on the same track as Frenchie) among others, not to mention production from Lex Luger. DJ Ace presents the thing, and we’re pretty sure he’s the one who keeps referring to Duflocka as “Flockadu” instead. Dyslexia aside, it’s a worthy download. A good Waka mixtape is like a bag full of only the best, most bizarre Jelly Belly flavors. And it’s on the house thanks to DatPiff. Stream below.

Waka Flocka Flame, Duflocka Rant 2 track list:
1. “Duflocka Rant Pt 2 Intro”
2. “Stay Hood” ft. Lil Wayne (Lex Luger)
3. “Can’t Do Golds” (Southside on the Track/TM88)
4. “Fell” ft. Gucci Mane, Young Thug (Lex Luger)
5. “Murda She Wrote” ft. Cartel MGM, Young Scooter (Izze the Producer)
6. “Hood Rich”
7. “College Girl” ft. Quez of Travis Porter (Southside on the Track/TM88)
8. “Fast Forward” (C Note)
9. “Two Gunz Up” ft. Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy (Purps on the Beat)
10. “Brother’s Keeper” ft. Wooh Da Kid (Southside on the Track/TM88)
11. “Bad Decision” ft. Wooh Da Kid (Southside on the Track/TM88)
12. “Shit Where You Sleep” ft. Ace Hood (Southside on the Track/TM88)
13. “Ain’t Right” ft. Chaz Gotti, D Dash (Chriz Beatz)
14. “Tax Money” ft. Wooh Da Kid (Purps on the Beat)
15. “Anything but Broke” ft. French Montana, Frenchie (Southside on the Track/TM88)
16. “Real Recognize Real” (Lex Luger)
17. “Duflocka Rant Pt 2 Outro”