Premieres \

Bruno Mars Claims Addiction to ‘Young Girls’ in ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Ballad

As first seen on 'Saturday Night Live'

Hawaiian pop crooner Bruno Mars crushed his recent Saturday Night Live performance, thanks not only to his sneering Billie Joe Armstrong impression, but also to the pair of Unorthodox Jukebox songs he performed. There was the rather Sting-y “Locked Out of Heaven,” of course, and a new one as well — “Young Girls,” which can now be heard in all of its epic studio-recorded glory. Mars’ second album is due out December 11, but the “Young Girls” single will hit iTunes on November 6. Mars’ affinity for the words “young” and “wild” is now officially noted.

Bruno Mars, Unorthodox Jukebox track list:
1. “Young Girls”
2. “Locked Out of Heaven”
3. “Gorilla”
4. “Treasure”
5. “Moonshine”
6. “When I Was Your Man”
7. “Natalie”
8. “Show Me”
9. “Money Make Her Smile”
10. “If I Knew”

Tags: bruno mars, Songs