Skip to content

Radiohead Ready ‘King of Limbs’ Remix LP


Over the past few months, Radiohead have released various artist remixes of tracks from their latest LP The King of Limbs through a 12-inch singles series. On October 11, the British art-rockers will collect those re-worked versions on a 2-CD collection titled TKOL RMX 1234567, which will be released on the band’s own tbd records imprint.

So far, remixes by Lone, Pearson Sound Scavenger, and Four Tet have hit the web — stream them below – but the final collection will also feature top electronic acts like Caribou, Modeselektor, the xx’s Jamie xx, SBTRK, and 12 more. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Radiohead, TKOL RMX 1234567 Tracklisting

Disc 1
1. Caribou, “Little By Little Rmx”
?2. Jacques Greene, “Lotus Flower Rmx”
?3. Nathan Fake, “Morning Mr Magpie Rmx”
?4. Harmonic 313, “Bloom Rmx”
?5. Mark Pritchard, “Bloom Rmx”
6. Lone, “Feral Rmx”
7. Pearson Sound Scavenger, “Morning Mr Magpie”
8. Four Tet, “Separator Rmx”

Disc 2
1. Thriller Houseghost, “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
2. Illum Sphere, “Codex Rmx”
3. Shed, “Little by Little Rmx”
4. Brokenchord, “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
5. Altrice, “TKOL Rmx”
6. Blawan, “Bloom Rmx”
7. Modeselektor, “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
8. Objekt, “Bloom Rmx”
9. Jamie xx, “Bloom Rework”
10. Anstam, “Separator Rmx”
?11. Sbtrkt, “Lotus Flower Rmx”