Premieres \

FREE ALBUM: SPIN’s Dance Mix for Electric Zoo!

Snag seven tracks by acts playing the NYC Labor Day weekend blowout, including Skrillex, Rusko & Daedelus

For the September 2-4 Labor Day weekend, New York City’s Randall’s Island plays host to Electric Zoo, a dance music extravaganza that will close out summertime in fine fashion. And whether you’re heading to the party or not, our FREE digital download of top Electric Zoo performers, hand-picked by SPIN editors, will get your weekend bumpin’.

It’s got dubstep attitude from Skrillex and Rusko, smooth house by Gui Boratto, and a hip-hop cameo by Bilal on a Daedelus cut, among others.

Get the mixtape using the widget below — just submit your email to receive a download link!

Sorry, this offer is no longer available.


To stay on top of everything festival-related, and for festivals throughout the year, be sure to like SPIN on Facebook, and follow @SPINfestivals on Twitter, as well as our mothership Twitter, @SPINMagazine.

SPIN Presents Dance Island: An Electric Zoo 2011 Mixtape Tracklisting
1. Skrillex, “Fucking Die 1″
2. Rusko, “Everyday (Original)”
3. Porter Robinson, “Say My Name”
4. Mango, “Here We Go (Jaytech Remix)”
5. Daedelus feat. Bilal, ” Overwhelmed (Star Slinger Remix)”
6. The Martinez Brothers, “The Causeway”
7. Gui Boratto, “Flying Practice”