Skip to content

FREE ALBUM! SPIN’s Soundtrack for Sasquatch!


The annual Sasquatch! Festival will be happening in Washington State from May 27-30, but even if you’re not attending you can discover the event’s 20 Must-Hear Artists listclick here to check it out!

Better yet, we’re offering a bonus gift: a free downloadable album of songs by 17 of our favorite Sasquatch bands! Our edition of SPIN Presents: Gorge-ous features tracks from Wilco, Modest Mouse, Wolf Parade, Against Me!, Major Lazer, and more.

Download your free copy via the widget below! A valid email address is required to receive your download link.

Sorry, this album is no longer available for download.

To stay on top of everything Sasquatch-related, and for festivals throughout the year, be sure to follow @SPINfestivals on Twitter, as well as our mothership Twitter, @SPINmagazine.

SPIN Presents Gorge-ous Tracklisting
1. Wolf Parade, “What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had To Go This Way)”
2. The Thermals, “Not Like Any Other Feeling”
3. Rival Schools, “Wring It Out”
4. GIVERS, “Up Up Up”
5. Wye Oak, “Civilian”
6. The Head & the Heart, “Lost in My Mind”
7. Wilco, “Kicking Television”
8. Guided By Voices, “Game of Pricks (Live)”
9. Against Me!, “Because of the Shame”
10. Biffy Clyro, “Many of Horror”
11. Modest Mouse, “The Whale Song” (buy)
12. Beach House, “Norway”
13. Twin Shadow, “I Can’t Wait”
14. Aloe Blacc, “Loving You Is Killing Me”
15. Reggie Watts, “Fuck Shit Stack”
16. Major Lazer, “Hold the Line”
17. Gold Panda, “Snow & Taxis”

PLUS: For more free music, download the AllSaints & SPIN Summer Playlist featuring 10 of the hottest summer tunes.