Skip to content

Drake Album Features Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne


Thank Me Later, the debut full-length from Toronto rapper Drake (due June 15), will be a star-studded affair, featuring appearances by hip-hop heavyweights Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, and more.

The MC, who rose to prominence with cameos on big-time hip-hop tracks, also invited T.I., Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, and the Dream to appear on the album. Two songs from the record — the lament on stardom “Over” and the Kanye-produced “Find Your Love” — have already leaked online.

1. “Fireworks” (featuring Alicia Keys)
2. “Karaoke”
3. “The Resistance”
4. “Over”
5. “Show Me a Good Time”
6. “Up All Night” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
7. “Fancy” (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz)
8. “Shut It Down” (featuring The Dream)
9. “Unforgettable” (featuring Young Jeezy)
10. “Light Up” (featuring Jay-Z)
11. “Miss Me” (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. “Cece’s Interlude”
13. “Find Your Love”
14. “Thank Me Now”

LISTEN: Drake, “Miss Me” (featuring Lil Wayne)