Skip to content

More Eminem Album Details Emerge


Like some sort of hip-hop advent calendar, nearly every day leading up to the May 19 release date for Eminem’s new album Relapse seems to yield an enticing new surprise!

Yesterday, posted what they claimed was the official tracklist for the album — and it has 20 songs, including “Bagpipes From Baghdad” and “Must Be The Ganja.” There are even four short “skits.”

Usual suspects 50 Cent and Dr. Dre appear on the album, and some other names from Em’s past show up, too, including Ken Kaniff– the Detroit rapper’s homosexual persona who likes to rhyme explicitly about pedophilia, masturbation, and gay sex.

There’s more news on pre-release downloads, too: According to iTunes, “Old Time’s Sake” (featuring Dr. Dre) will be available on May 5, and “Beautiful” will go on sale May 12. “Crack a Bottle,” “We Made You,” and “3 A.M.” are available to download now!

Full Relapse tracklist below:
“Dr. West” (Skit) 1:29?
“3 A.M.” 5:20??
“My Mom” 5:20??
“Insane” 3:01??
“Bagpipes From Baghdad” 4:43??
“Hello” 4:08??
“Tonya” (Skit) 0:43??
“Same Song & Dance” 4:08??
“We Made You” 4:30??
“Medicine Ball” 03:57??
“Paul” (Skit) 0:19??
“Stay Wide Awake” 5:20??
“Old Time’s Sake” feat. Dr. Dre 4:35??
“Must Be The Ganja” 4:03??
“Mr. Mathers” 0:42??
“Deja Vu” 4:43??
“Beautiful” 6:32??
“Crack A Bottle” feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 4:58??
“Steve Berman” (Skit) 1:29??
“Underground/Ken Kaniff” 6:19?