Free Download: Mobius Band Cover Kanye West


No date for Valentine’s Day? Why not let Brooklyn rockers Mobius Band be your sweetheart, after all they’ve already picked out the perfect gift: A free Valentine’s Day covers EP — including a rendition of Kanye West’s “Say You Will,” available to download below!

Mobius Band’s interpretation of “Say You Will” stays true to the original’s melancholic tone yet adds samples of children’s voices to the track, which also features refreshingly un-Auto Tuned vocals.

Download the song below. And be sure to check tomorrow, when we’ll be offering all six cuts from the Empire of Love, free of charge — and before the band posts the EP on their own site this Friday!

Mobius Band, “Say You Will”(DOWNLOAD MP3)

Empire of Love tracklist:
1. “Say You Will” (Kanye West)
2. “Love Hurts” (The Everly Brothers)
3. “Lullaby” (Dixie Chicks)
4. “Satellite” (TV On The Radio)
5. “At My Window” (Townes Van Zandt)
6. “You Don’t Know How It Feels” (Tom Petty)


you may like

Scroll to Top