Patrick Park Preps Everyone for ‘Everyone’

Los Angeles-based troubadour Patrick Park, the man behind the O.C.‘s softly strummed death knell, has announced the release of Everyone’s in Everyone, his sophomore album and follow up to Loneliness Knows My Name out Aug. 7 via Curb Appeal. The new album was recorded in Los Angeles and North Carolina with cast of renowned producers and mixers, including Dave Trumfio (Wilco), Rob Schnapf (Elliott Smith, Beck), David Bianco (Tom Petty), and Chris Stamey (Whiskeytown). Everyone’s in Everyone will deliver tracks with titles like “Life is a Song,” “Arrive Like a Whisper,” and “Saint With a Fever,” and not unlike another fan appeasing band, Park will deliver his new tracks and more to both Los Angeles and New York City with alternating coast-to-coast four night residencies in the cities’ Spaceland and Living Room venues, respectively.

Everyone’s In Everyone tracklisting:

1. “Life is a Song”
2. “Time for Movin’ On”
3. “Here We Are”
4. “Stay With Me”
5. “Arrive Like a Whisper”
6. “Nothings Lost”
7. “Pawn Song”
8. “Saint With a Fever”
9. “One Body Breaks”
10. “Business of Oblivion”
11. “There’s a Darkness”
12. “Everyone’s in Everyone”

Patrick Park residency dates:

7/5, Los Angeles, CA (Spaceland)
7/10, New York, NY (The Living Room)
7/12, Los Angeles, CA (Spaceland)
7/17, New York, NY (The Living Room)
7/19, Los Angeles, CA (Spaceland)
7/24, New York, NY (The Living Room)
7/26, Los Angeles, CA (Spaceland)
7/31, New York, NY (The Living Room)

On the Web:

Talk: Do you think anyone will pick up Everyone this Aug.?


you may like

Scroll to Top