U2 Give Fans ‘Sweetest Thing,’ ‘Pride’ on Best-of Album

Information has been slowly, slowly trickling out about the new U2 “best of” set and with just a few weeks until the album hits shelves, the full tracklist has been revealed. U218 Singles, set for a Nov. 21 release, is the first collection to span the band’s entire career and features two new tracks, recorded last month with Rick Rubin at London’s Abbey Road Studios: “The Saints Are Coming” (with Green Day),and “Window in the Skies.” Tracklisting for the new U2 album:

1. Beautiful Day
2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
3. Pride (in The Name Of Love)
4. With Or Without You
5. Vertigo
6. New Year’s Day
7. Mysterious Ways
8. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
9. Where The Streets Have No Name
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. One
13. Desire
14. Walk On
15. Elevation
16. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
17. The Saints Are Coming
18. Window In The Skies

Talk: Did they miss anything? COMMENT

On SPIN.com:
U2 Reveal Details of ‘Best Of’

On the Web:


you may like

Scroll to Top