Skip to content

The Fall to Drop New Album

Recognized for lead singer Mark E. Smith’s drawled vocal tone and vitriol-filled delivery, the Fall are finding themselves in the limelight for another reason — a new album! received word today cementing the Fall’s new album title, Reformation Post T.L.C., as well as track titles. Set for release in March on Narnack Records, Reformation Post T.L.C. is described by a spokesperson for the label as 12 songs of “fuzzy wuzzy psyche-garage tunes.” With an album cover shot by famed photographer Bob Gruen — who has also photographed music icons like the Rolling Stones, David Bowie, the Sex Pistols, the Clash, among others — it looks like the Fall are set for a triumphant return following their last release, 2005’s Fall Heads Roll.

Here’s the tracklisting for Reformation Post T.L.C.:

1. Over! Over!
2. Reformation
3. Fall Sound
4. White Line Fever
5. Insult Song
6. My Door Is Always Open
7. Coach and Horses
8. The Wright Stuff
9. Scenario
10. Das Bootuboat
11. Tim Song
12. Systematic Abuse

Talk: Will you give the new Fall album some TLC? COMMENT

On the Web:

>> Listen to the Fall on Napster