Jeff Tweedy DVD Screens on Wilco’s Website Tonight!

Wilco fans can get an early peek at the new performance DVD from the band’s main man, Jeff Tweedy, tonight when the entire film is screened on From 9 P.M. to midnight local time (local to all time zones throughout the U.S.), fans can launch a custom QuickTime player and view Sunken Treasure: Live in the Pacific Northwest in its entirety, the night before it hits stores. The film, directed by Christoph Green and Fugazi’s Brendan Canty, includes performances and conversations from five nights of Tweedy’s Feb. 2006 solo acoustic tour.

Here is the track listing for Sunken Treasure:

1. “Sunken Treasure”
2. “Theologians”
3. “The Ruling Class”
4. “How to Fight Loneliness”
5. “Summerteeth”
6. “The Thanks I Get”
7. “I Am Trying to Break Your Heart”
8. “ELT”
9. “Shot in the Arm”
10. “Black Eye”
11. “In a Future Age”
12. “Laminated Cat”
13. “(Was I) In Your Dreams”
14. “Airline to Heaven”
15. “Heavy Metal Drummer”
16. “War on War”
17. “Acuff-Rose”

Talk: We can only screen it for one night? Is trying to break our hearts? COMMENT

On the Web:


you may like

Scroll to Top