News \

Lily Allen Album Details Revealed

The cheeky Brit will bring her grimey pop tunes across the pond Sept. 26, with the digital release of her debut EP, Smile.

Lily Allen’s digital EP, Smile, will hit the U.S. September 26, just a couple of weeks before the snarky British songstress is set to begin her first Stateside tour (read more). Allen’s four-track album will feature some songs not included on her debut full-length, Alright, Still, which soared to the top of the U.K. album charts. That album is slated to drop in the U.S. Jan. 30, 2007.

Here’s the tracklisting for Smile:

1. “Smile (Explicit)”
2. “Cheryl Tweedy”
3. “Absolutely Nothing”
4. “Smile (Gutter Mix)”

Talk: Does this news make you smile? COMMENT

On the Web:

Tags: Music News