Snow Patrol, Coldplay on Zach Braff’s New Soundtrack

Actor/director/producer Zach Braff is at it again with the announcement of the track list for his upcoming flick, The Last Kiss. Braff announced the track list for the album on his official website and Snow Patrol, Athlete, Aimee Mann, Imogen Heap, Fiona Apple, Amos Lee, and a crooning crew of others are on the roster. Back in 2004, Braff won critical acclaim for compiling the soundtrack to his film, Garden State, which featured tracks by the Shins, Iron & Wine, Zero 7, Frou Frou, and Nick Drake, among others.

Here’s the track list for The Last Kiss:

1. “Chocolate” – Snow Patrol
2. “Star Mile” – Joshua Radin
3. “Pain Killer” – Turin Brakes
4. “Warning Sign” – Coldplay
5. “Ride” – Cary Brothers
6. “El Salvador” – Athlete
7. “Hide and Seek” – Imogen Heap
8. “Reason Why” – Rachael Yamagata
9. “Hold You In My Arms” – Ray LaMontagne
10. “Prophecy” – Remy Zero
11. “Paper Bag” – Fiona Apple
12. “Today’s the Day” – Aimee Mann
13. “Arms of a Woman” – Amos Lee
14. “Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk (Reprise) ” – Rufus Wainwright
15. “Paperweight” – Joshua Radin and Schuyler Fisk

Talk: Will this soundtrack be as good as Garden State‘s? COMMENT

On the Web:


you may like

Scroll to Top