Skip to content

Bjork Compiles Box Set

Prepare to be Surrounded by Bjork tunes.

The Icelandic songstress is readying a career-spanning box set, Surrounded, which will include all of her seven albums, beginning with 1993’s aptly-titled Debut, culminating with 2005’s Drawing Restraint 9 soundtrack, according to The set is due on June 27 in the UK.

Five of the albums will include promo videos, including Debut which features the videos “Human Behaviour,” “Venus As A Boy,” “Play Dead,” “Big Time Sensuality,” and “Violently Happy,” and Post, which will feature “Army Of Me,” “Isobel,” “It’s Oh So Quiet,” Hyper-Ballad,” “Possibly Maybe” and “I Miss You.” Homogenic, Vespertine, and Medulla will also feature a series of videos.

Bjork official site

Get headlines for FREE on your mobile phone! Just text SPIN to 68423 to sign up. It’s one message per day, Monday thru Friday, bringing you all the news that rocks, minus the carpal tunnel.