Watch Soft Moon's Abstract 'Total Decay' Clip

David Bevan WRITTEN BY
David Bevan

Earlier this week, we shared a full stream of Total Decay, the forthcoming (and fantastic) EP from Luis Vasquez's Soft Moon project. This afternoon, the Bay Area outfit released a largely abstract, Ron Robinson-directed visual for the release's title cut that will inevitably make for some awful nightmares this coming weekend. We do it to ourselves.

Also of note:Vasquez contributed a fitting addition to FACT's excellent mix series. Check that out here.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Prince & 3RDEYEGIRL — Prince - Clouds " 04:34
  • 2 P. Reign — DnF (feat. Drake & Future) " 03:25
  • 3 Stalley — Jackin' Chevys (Prod. by Rashad) " 03:26
  • 4 Emile Haynie — A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Devonté Hynes, Sampha) " 03:46
  • 5 Rusko — I Wanna Mingle (ft Pusher) " 02:37

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA