Tricky, James Murphy, Simian Mobile Disco Join Germany's Melt! Festival

July event promises sets from Atoms For Peace, the Knife, Azealia Banks, Flying Lotus, and more

tricky, james murphy, melt! festival
Tricky and James Murphy / Photos by Getty Images
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

James Murphy, Tricky, DIIV, and Simian Mobile Disco have been added to the roster for Germany's Melt! Festival, taking place from July 19 to 21. 

These fresh confirmations fill out an already impressive lineup that features Atoms For Peace, the Knife, Azealia Banks, Flying Lotus, Disclosure, James Blake, Dan Deacon, CHVRCHES, Alt-J, Local Natives, Django Django, MS MR, Purity Ring, Austra, Owen Pallet, Mykki Blanco, Rudimental, Mark Ronson, King Krule, Mount Kimbie, Soulwax, and others.

Additional acts will be announced in the coming weeks; fans can see the entire list of confirmed performers hereTickets for the three-day event are available through the official Melt! website.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA