Treasure Island 2013 Lineup: Atoms for Peace, Beck, Japandroids, and More

October showcase promises Major Lazer, Animal Collective, Sleigh Bells, James Blake, Tricky, and Phantogram

treasure island music festival 2013, atoms for peace
Atoms for Peace's Thom Yorke Getty Images
Kyle McGovern WRITTEN BY
Kyle McGovern

Atoms for Peace, Beck, Animal Collective, Major Lazer, Japandroids, and Sleigh Bells will anchor this year's Treasure Island Music Festival, happening on October 19 and 20 in San Francisco. 

The annual event's full 2013 roster features Atoms for Peace, Beck, Animal Collective, Major Lazer, James Blake, Little Dragon, Sleigh Bells, Phantogram, STRFKR, Holy Ghost!, Japandroids, Tricky, Real Estate, Disclosure, Lord Huron, DJ Falcon, Haim, Palma Violets, Poolside, ADULT., Cayucas, Robert DeLong, IO Echo, Giraffage, Deep Sea Diver, and Antwon. 

For a refresher on last year's Treasure Island fest — which boasted performances from Public Enemy, Best Coast, the xx, Girl Talk, Joanna Newsom, and Grimes — flip through Treasure Island 2012: SPIN's Best Live Photos

Early bird tickets for Treasure Island 2013 go on sale Friday, May 21 at 10 a.m. PST. Two-day passes range from $130 to $150, while VIP passes cost $275. 

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA