Hear the Snow, Made of Beach Fossils, Wild Nothing, and Holograms

Debut 7-inch single getting Record Store Day release

The Snow 'Memory Loss' Stream Record Store Day Wild Nothing Beach Fossils Holograms
The Snow's "Memory Loss" cover
Dan Reilly

With Record Store Day is less than 40 days away, more and more exclusive releases are being announced. And while it's not a 24-hour song, today brings us one of the most unique — "Memory Loss" by the Snow, an indie supergroup of sorts featuring Beach Fossils' Dustin Payseur, Wild Nothing's Jack Tatum, and Holograms' Andreas Lagerström. Given the acts involved, you can probably guess what it sounds like — moody and jangling with some difficult-to-understand vocals from Lagerström. The 7-inch single will be backed by "Joy of Life," and is just one of Captured Tracks' many RSD releases. Enjoy it below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Azealia Banks — Heavy Metal And Reflective " 02:31
  • 2 Mystery Skulls — Paralyzed (Single Version) " 02:34
  • 3 G-Eazy — Say Ft. French Montana " 04:32
  • 4 Kevin Morby — We Did It All Wrong " 04:47
  • 5 Kiesza — Giant In My Heart (Arches Remix) " 05:50
  • 6 Bellows — Funny Things " 03:17
  • 7 Living Days — Thrill Anybody (MNDR Remix) " 04:07

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA