Mac Miller Sings on the Internet's Streaming 'Feel Good' Album

Odd Future's neo-soul band gets trippy with friends over 13 songs

The Internet 'Feel Good' Full Album Stream Odd Future
The Internet's Syd the Kyd celebrates that 'Feel Good' Photo by Getty Images
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Odd Future's e ver-evolving neo-soul division the Internet has returned in full force with Feel Good. The group founded by Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, who delivered the slinky Purple Naked Ladies in 2011, now have an entire band at their disposal. Also: the production prowess of the Neptunes (Chad Hugo's touch can be heard on "Dontcha") and Incubus guitarist Mike Eizinger who, it turns out, has got a lot more going on than his pedigree would imply.

Our first taste of the group's sophomore effort came with "Partners in Crime Part Two," but now we can turn our ears to the mellifluous business of exploring all 13 tracks, from the gushy "Sunset" featuring Malaysia's Yuna to "Wanders of the Mind," starring a sorta-singing, likely stoned Mac Miller. Stream the entire gorgeously woozy affair below. Miller will be joining Flying Lotus, ScHoolboy Q, Frank Ocean, and the usual wolves at the Odd Future Carnival in November.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA