Surprise! New Radiohead Album, Video Arrive Early

Radiohead's Thom Yorke in "Lotus Flower"
William Goodman

After announcing its release just days ago, Radiohead have dropped their new album, The King of Limbs, as a digital download, and posted a video for a new song, "Lotus Flower."Watch it below!

The album, which was supposed to arrive Saturday (Feb. 19), is now available for purchase here -- click here to access the download if you pre-ordered the set.

The clip for Limbs track "Lotus Flower" shows singer Thom Yorke dancing alone, in the dark, and just... spazzing out like a five-year-old child after eating 5,254 Pixy Stix.

Read SPIN music editor Charles Aaron's breakdown of the album here.

As previously reported, The King of Limbswill see a proper physical release -- CD and 12" vinyl -- in North America on March 29 via TBD Records.

What are your initial thoughts on The King of Limbs? Tell us in the comment section.

WATCH: Radiohead, "Lotus Flower"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 2 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 3 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 4 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 5 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 6 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 7 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA