Hear Sky Ferreira's Full 'Ghost' EP, Com Truise's 'Red Lips' Remix

Synth-pop starlet's Shirley Manson collab goes disco.

Sky Ferreira Ghost EP full Com Truise Red Lips remix
Sky Ferreira gets ghostly / Photo by Getty Images
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Word is Sky Ferreira's Ghost EP has leaked, but you needn't download anything illegal to hear the entire thing right now. The rising synth-pop starlet's new one is due October 16. Though only five tracks deep, it includes collaborations with Cass McCombs, Jon Brion, Greg Kurstin, Ariel Rechtshaid, and Garbage's Shirley Manson, who talked about the team-up in the April SPIN Interview. Meanwhile, the Manson co-write "Red Lips" has been given a flangey post-punk disco remix by New Jersey beatmaker Com Truise.

Sky Ferreira's Ghost EP:

1) "Sad Dream" (via Pop On and On)

2) "Lost in My Bedroom"


3) "Ghost" (via Tumblr)

4) "Red Lips"


5) "Everything is Embarrassing"


00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA