Killer Mike and El-P Bring in Big Boi, Prince Paul for 'Run the Jewels' Track List

Duo's self-titled album drops for free June 26 via Fools Gold

Run the Jewels
Run the Jewels
Jordan Sargent WRITTEN BY
Jordan Sargent

Killer Mike and El-P have already liberated three tracks from their new collaborative project, Run the Jewels: "Get It," "Banana Clipper" and "36" Chain." Those latter two, it turns out, happen to comprise a major chunk of the album's opening blast, based off the track list made public yesterday afternoon. The free release drops June 26 via Fools Gold and its small list of features includes contributions from Big Boi, Prince Paul, and recent Best 5 New Artists inductee Until the Ribbon Breaks. ("36" Chain" is also serving as the first new song from this year's run of the Adult Swim Singles Series.)

Run the Jewels track list: 

1. "Run the Jewels"
2. "Banana Clipper" feat. Big Boi
3. "36" Chain"
4. "DDFH"
5. "Sea Legs"
6. "Job Well Done" feat. Until the Ribbon Breaks
7. "No Come Down"
8. "Get It"
9. "Twin Hype Back" feat. Prince Paul
10. "A Christmas Fucking Miracle"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 2 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 3 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 4 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 5 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 6 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02
  • 7 Zuli — Better All the Time " 03:31

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA